While Ever Loved makes it easy for your community to express their sympathy by sending flowers, we understand that not everyone wants to receive flowers or have flowers at the funeral.

If you'd prefer not to receive flowers from anyone, you can easily remove them from your website.

When you're in Edit Mode, simply click on Edit Info and scroll down to the section labeled Sympathy Gifts. You'll see a checkbox that says 'Allow people to send flowers'. Uncheck this box and scroll to the bottom of the page to save your changes.

Did this answer your question?