How do I save my memorial page?

Your memorial page is saved and published to the public when you click Update website on your memorial page. 

Clicking the update website button will save the changes you've made to your memorial page and will publish it to the public. Keep in mind that if you've selected the "Notify people" checkbox, those who are subscribed to your memorial website will be updated of any changes made to the site.

I want to save my page, but don't want to share it.

If you aren't ready to share the page and don't want people to be able to visit it, click Unpublish memorial website underneath the Update website button.