How do I unpublish a memorial website?

If you'd like to unpublish a memorial website that you've created, login to your account and make sure you're on your dashboard page. From there, click Edit mode for the memorial website that you'd like to unpublish.

Next, click on Edit Info (or any of the other blue box sections):

Scroll to the bottom of the page, and you'll find a link that says Unpublish memorial website. 

Next, you'll want to select the reason for why you'd like to unpublish the memorial page and select Unpublish memorial website.


Once a memorial website has been unpublished, it will no longer be viewable publicly on the internet, but you'll still be able to view it when you're logged into your account.

If you change your mind at a future date, you can always republish the memorial website from your dashboard.