How to upgrade to Ever Loved Premium

If you're interested in having full control over what sections are displayed on your memorial website and who can post on it, you'll want to check out Ever Loved Premium.

Premium Features

Pricing

24-hour free trial. $49.95 for the first month; just $4.95/month after that. Cancel at any time.

Please note: Cancelling the trial within the 24 hours voids the trial period. If you cancel the trial within 24 hours and reupgrade, your card will be charged.

How do I activate or cancel my Premium subscription?

1
Head to your Management Dashboard on your website.

2
Click on the I'm interested link at the bottom of the page, fill in your payment information, and click the Upgrade 
3

If you want to cancel your trial or subscription, you'll want to click the Downgrade button.